Brooks Residential Group

Meet the team behind Brooks Residential Group

Neil Brooks

Team Leader - Realtor
ListMyCasa@gmail.com

Shelle Haislip

Associate Realtor
Shelle@listmycasa.com

Saundra Lockwood

Closing Manager
Slclosings@gmail.com

Eddie Escobido

Associate Realtor
Eddie@listmycasa.com

Kim Cermak

Associate Realtor
Kim@listmycasa.com

Kelvin Portis

Associate Realtor
Kelvin@listmycasa.com

Kellie Jaggard

Associate Realtor
Kellie@listmycasa.com

Kelley Carter

Associate Realtor
Kelley@listmycasa.com

Cam Bassignan

Web Development
Cam@Aeromotif.com
Brooks Residential Group Helping clients through a hassle free residential buying & selling experience.
Send
Get Pre-Qualified Brooks Residential Group
Fill out this short form and we will connect you with a specialist who will assist you with your financial home purchasing needs.
Send
Scroll to Top