See what our clients have to say

Default Avatar125
Dr. Anthony & Sierra Campbell
March 11, 2021

Neil is a man you must refer to by both first and last name why, because he is like a business call Neil Brooks... he is a specialist at getting you “your way” why, because he makes your way his way and gets the job done! I am a straight shooter and I love that Neil shoots me straight! My husband is a Virgo and needs a more opulent way to be “let down” but Neil never let him down he gave us champagne wishes and then let us toast in front of the very property we wanted. He didn’t take no for an answer and despite only meeting us over the phone he told us his capabilities and when we flew in to meet him, we learned he was modest too! This entire team has been amazing. Although the home buying process is stressful and tiresome, they pulled all the weight I’m not even certain now why I got mad? In actuality, I didn’t lift a finger except for signing the documents oh yeah, that’s why I got mad, the price! There is an old saying “You get what you pay for” and we got Neil Brooks at a steal!

Default Avatar125
Jen M.
February 8, 2021

Neil and his team!!! THESE ARE THE PEOPLE YOU WANT ON YOUR SIDE!!! OMG I cannot say enough amazing things about this team!!! They have been so incredibly helpful, professional, timely and efficient!!! Tell them Jen M. sent you!!

Default Avatar125
Scott & Chris Campbell
January 18, 2021

Neil was a great asset to us. He went above and beyond what we expected. He was very knowledgeable, and helped us greatly on our initial walk through, and final walk through. Very personable as well.

Default Avatar125
Matt Ponder
December 31, 2020

Neil and his team truly put their clients first. I would highly recommend working with Neil. He did a great job helping me with an out-of-state purchase by doing virtual tours. I'm thankful to have had Neil as my realtor!

Tom & Angie
December 27, 2020

Can't begin to express how happy we were with the home buying experience. Neil went above and beyond trying to find us the perfect home for us.

Default Avatar125
Les & Lina Marshall
September 28, 2020

Neil was very active in marketing our 2 condos and responsive to all our questions and suggestions. And he made the process fast and smooth. We listed and sold our place through Neil and received a price that was slightly above what we thought would be realistic. Neil also arranged all the repairs and such that the buyer asked for which was helpful since we did not live in the area ourselves. Great work all in all!

Default Avatar125
Christopher Gloom
September 28, 2020

Hands down, the best home buying experience I've ever had came from Neil Brooks! I worked with him to buy a property several years ago, but I backed out because I wasn't committed. Neil completely understood, and told me to contact him again if I felt like searching again. Two years later, I had a better idea of what I wanted in a property, and Neil was right there so I could hit the ground running. His knowledge of price negotiating, comparable home values, and property analysis got me into a home with a monthly cost less than the rent for a 1 bedroom I was previously paying! Outstanding realtor, great friend, and a down to earth nice guy!

Jovalyne Rafael
September 15, 2020

Shelle did a fabulous job showing showing us like a thousand homes, wrote multiple offers, and nailed one in the end that we liked most of all. I'd like to give a big shout-out to Shelle, Saundra, for making the entire process smooth and quick.

Log & Chrissy Ramirez
August 31, 2020

Neil did an absolutely amazing job! He was always there, ready to answer our questions and provide guidance on what the next steps would be as it pertained to entire process. I know my wife and I are extremely lucky to have had Neil as our realtor. Thank you, Neil!

Mereena Anderson
August 26, 2020

Neil was very upfront and honest with me. He knew exactly what I wanted and was determined to help me find that. He was transparent and realistic with the price point I had and the requirements I desired. Ultimately, he got me exactly what I wanted for the price I was comfortable with! I’d work with him again.

Paul and Anna
August 18, 2020

Neil was great to work with! Neil took down a list of items we were looking for in our dream home. He listened to all our concerns and addressed any questions we had. Neil showed us houses in our price range and some below our price range. Neil made himself available and scheduled a great deal of houses for us to view even if it was last minute (our request). We never felt rushed to make a decision we appreciate all his patience and time he took to show us houses. At the end of our search Neil was our cheerleader and encouraged us to keep looking. Thanks to Neil we are finally home!

Troy Tucker
August 18, 2020

Neil was a perfect advocate and made the experience pleasant and easy. Very knowledgeable and honest. He always was attentive to my ideas and was instrumental in me finding the best fit for me.

Ken Morris
August 17, 2020

Professional, attentive, informative and concerning. I couldn't have been sent a more blessed group of people to walk this walk with. Daily updates, constant connection to the purpose and friendly support through and though. These guys rock!! I am so stoked by the end result .... God bless this team. Amen.

Evan Hunt
May 15, 2020

As a first time home buyer I felt a bit lost with the whole process of buying a house. Fortunately I had Neil as my agent! He made everything easy to understand and enjoyable. One of the funniest moments I had with Neil came when we walked into a house and saw that in addition to some bizarre flooring designs there were claw marks on the walls and door frames! In no time at all Neil asked what I thought about the place. My face must have said it all because before I could even answer he said, "Alright let's get the heck out of here!" I was out the door in seconds- that place was crazy! Now I am now the owner of an amazing house and have Neil to thank! He and his team are the best! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Christopher Noel
May 12, 2020

I worked mostly with Shelle who is on Niel's team. They were a pleasure to work with, and fought for us so I didn't have to. I highly recommend them! They were through and were able to recommend great places based on our needs.

Default Avatar125
Bill & Kristin Carlson
April 7, 2020

Neil has to the best in the business, he went way above and beyond, we where out of state and he face timed us to show us many houses and made us feel like we where the only people he was helping, gave us his honest opinion on each house. Could not be happier.

Major & Mrs. Dobbs, USAF
January 8, 2020

Phenomenal realtor. Very knowledgeable and professional. If there were any issues that came up, Neil took care of it with minimal input needed from us. Wish we could take him across the country and use him for all of our future real estate needs. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you do not use Neil as your realtor.

Justin & Sophia Wilson
January 6, 2020

Neil was unbelievable when it came to helping us out along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a house or selling! He would explain everything if you did not understand and always followed up. We found a home in one day because of him. His negotiation skills are on a whole different level. If you are looking to move anywhere around the Phoenix area, I would choose Neil.

Chad Duval
January 2, 2020

From the moment my wife and I met Neil Brooks, he was genuine and honest in every step of the home buying process. We felt secure and cared for every step of the way. Neil and his team are absolute professionals and they are constantly looking out for our best interests. Neil has a heart of gold and it is clear that he is in this business to help people. Neil has fought like a badger for us from day one and he absolutely secured the best deal possible for my wife and I. Neil has gained my complete loyalty and I will only go through him and his team for future sales/purchases. 5 stars is not enough to give this man and his team. I rate Neil Brooks and his team 100 stars.

Mason & Ashley Camp
December 27, 2019

Neil made this experience a great one . He answered all my questions , always kept me in the loop and made sure we had everything we needed to close . He is an amazing negotiator we’re very happy to have worked with him.

Share Your Review

Let others know about your experience.
Brooks Residential Group Helping clients through a hassle free residential buying & selling experience.
Send
Get Pre-Qualified Brooks Residential Group
Fill out this short form and we will connect you with a specialist who will assist you with your financial home purchasing needs.
Send
Scroll to Top