See what our clients have to say

Avatar
Vonda Lyons
June 28, 2022

Excellent

Kirk Sheppard
June 23, 2022

Wow, where do you begin to explain such a wonderful experience?! Neil and Saundra exceeded all of our expectations and provided a stellar home buying experience! We cannot say enough about the level of timely direct professional communication we received. Also the level of effort and commitment throughout the process was phenomenal. 5 stars isn’t a high enough rating for this dynamic duo!! We highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a complete amazing home buying process from start to finish!!!

Avatar
Rachael C Marquez
June 6, 2022

Was a very pleasant and efficient experience

Thank you

Avatar
Bob Murray
June 5, 2022

Neil took great care of us, as usual. Very professional.

Avatar
Rod Yancey
May 23, 2022

Highly pleased with the great service we received. The final sales price exceeded our expectations. We always love smooth real estate transactions. Thanks team!

Avatar
JT Core
April 15, 2022

Neil and his team are great to work with from start to finish. We cannot thank the Brooks Residential Group enough for everything that they've done for us. From videoing homes while we were at work, to walking us through and finding our perfect home that we look forward to raising our son & future children in.

Avatar
James & Alysa Core
April 14, 2022

Per usual Neil was amazing to work with. He always goes the extra mile making sure we find just what our family needs. He went above and beyond going and looking at several homes and videoing them so that we could see them all even with our busy schedules. We wish every Realtor could be as knowledgeable and easy to work with like Neil. Anyone who gets the opportunity to work with him is very lucky!!

Avatar
Jane Ardell
March 3, 2022

All around great experience. I would not use anyone else to buy or sell a house!

Avatar
Pizeme Tchara
March 2, 2022

Great Personality! Always there when needed to explain the documentation and the requirements; which made home buying experience very smooth.
Great thanks to Kelvin!

Default Avatar125
Daniel Burton
February 10, 2022

Your photographer should be commended for an outstanding job. Those are the best pictures I've seen on any of the house hunting websites. Great job, thank you very much for helping me list and sell my home.

Avatar
Eric Anderson
February 3, 2022

My wife and I moved from AZ back to WI to be closer to family........We knew that it was a great market for us as Seller's so we weren't too worried. Neil had a professional photographer come out and took luxury twilight pictures of our home and even had a drone take pictures of our home from above because we were on a premium lot.

Neil's marketing got an offer right away.

Once we had the offer in hand, we went to WI and purchased a new home.

Unfortunately, our Buyer backed out at the last minute........You can't even imagine the stress we were under -- this is where we learned the difference between a professional Realtor, and someone who has a real estate license......

Neil IMMEDIATELY took action....He scheduled several Open Houses and luckily he found a CASH BUYER who was able to close on our home within 2 weeks....We actually wound up making more money than the first deal -- and having the offer closing saved the deal on our new home in WI.....

Neil's Closing Manager Saundra was AMAZING! Saundra was excellent in keeping the entire paperwork process moving along in a professional manner....

We can't thank Neil and his Team enough for the job WELL DONE!

Avatar
Mark Sitkowski
January 24, 2022

What an amazing and flawless process. Neil held true to our expectations which is why we were snag such a beautiful home. Even though we were 3000 miles away, he made us feel like we were with him throughout the viewings. Neil is an exceptional realtor and would highly recommend.

The rest of the team was just as Amazing in helping us seal the deal. Everyone was super responsive, and kept us in the loop with everything. Would highly recommend this team to anyone in the market!!

Avatar
Mike Burns
January 3, 2022

Neil and his team were amazing. The homes that were in the market did not feel like a home until we found the one we bought. Then Neil and his team went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get our new home. They worked fast with no mistakes. They also pointed out things I would have missed. We love our new home.

Avatar
David Hernandez
December 14, 2021

Very pleasant and professional experience all around, great team work with my Relator and loan experts.

Avatar
Taulleto Rodriguez
December 11, 2021

We loved working with Shelle. She was great! From the moment we spoke to her over the phone, and to this day, she has been helpful, attentive and available for all of our needs. We feel so lucky to have Shelle in our corner and we’re happy to recommend her to anyone we know or hear of, who may be in the market for a new home. Thank you so much, for everything!

Avatar
Jacob Tilton
November 30, 2021

Shelle is amazing and makes everything so much easier when getting a house. I would recommend her to help anyone.

Avatar
Joshua Gates
November 29, 2021

I am absolutely thankful for the wonderful services my wife and I received from Neil, Shelle, and Kelvin of Brooks Residential Group. . This was our first time buying a home and their knowledge and wisdom led us into making good decisions with our credit, choosing a great home inspector, and Shelle even bought us dinner on the night we moved in :).
I definitely recommend this realty group to all home buyers!

Alan Green
November 24, 2021

Neil Brooks worked very hard in the beginning days before our listing to review the property take photos aerial views and write comments for the listing. On the day of our listing within four hours our first proposal was sent in and that was the one that we excepted. Neil Brooks is a superstar!

Avatar
Angel Vance
November 24, 2021

Kelvin has been a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and patient.

Avatar
Joshua Gates
November 21, 2021

This was an awesome experience as Shelle and her team made it possible to find our dream home. I will be forever grateful for the opportunity to work with y'all.

Thank you,
Josh & Kathy

Share Your Review

Let others know about your experience.
Scroll to Top

Helping clients through a hassle free residential buying & selling experience.

Use the form below to get in touch.

Contact Info