See what our clients have to say

Jovalyne Rafael
September 15, 2020

Shelle did a fabulous job showing showing us like a thousand homes, wrote multiple offers, and nailed one in the end that we liked most of all. I'd like to give a big shout-out to Shelle, Saundra, for making the entire process smooth and quick.

Log & Chrissy Ramirez
August 31, 2020

Neil did an absolutely amazing job! He was always there, ready to answer our questions and provide guidance on what the next steps would be as it pertained to entire process. I know my wife and I are extremely lucky to have had Neil as our realtor. Thank you, Neil!

Mereena Anderson
August 26, 2020

Neil was very upfront and honest with me. He knew exactly what I wanted and was determined to help me find that. He was transparent and realistic with the price point I had and the requirements I desired. Ultimately, he got me exactly what I wanted for the price I was comfortable with! I’d work with him again.

Paul and Anna
August 18, 2020

Neil was great to work with! Neil took down a list of items we were looking for in our dream home. He listened to all our concerns and addressed any questions we had. Neil showed us houses in our price range and some below our price range. Neil made himself available and scheduled a great deal of houses for us to view even if it was last minute (our request). We never felt rushed to make a decision we appreciate all his patience and time he took to show us houses. At the end of our search Neil was our cheerleader and encouraged us to keep looking. Thanks to Neil we are finally home!

Troy Tucker
August 18, 2020

Neil was a perfect advocate and made the experience pleasant and easy. Very knowledgeable and honest. He always was attentive to my ideas and was instrumental in me finding the best fit for me.

Ken Morris
August 17, 2020

Professional, attentive, informative and concerning. I couldn't have been sent a more blessed group of people to walk this walk with. Daily updates, constant connection to the purpose and friendly support through and though. These guys rock!! I am so stoked by the end result .... God bless this team. Amen.

Evan Hunt
May 15, 2020

As a first time home buyer I felt a bit lost with the whole process of buying a house. Fortunately I had Neil as my agent! He made everything easy to understand and enjoyable. One of the funniest moments I had with Neil came when we walked into a house and saw that in addition to some bizarre flooring designs there were claw marks on the walls and door frames! In no time at all Neil asked what I thought about the place. My face must have said it all because before I could even answer he said, "Alright let's get the heck out of here!" I was out the door in seconds- that place was crazy! Now I am now the owner of an amazing house and have Neil to thank! He and his team are the best! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Christopher Noel
May 12, 2020

I worked mostly with Shelle who is on Niel's team. They were a pleasure to work with, and fought for us so I didn't have to. I highly recommend them! They were through and were able to recommend great places based on our needs.

Default Avatar125
Bill & Kristin Carlson
April 7, 2020

Neil has to the best in the business, he went way above and beyond, we where out of state and he face timed us to show us many houses and made us feel like we where the only people he was helping, gave us his honest opinion on each house. Could not be happier.

Major & Mrs. Dobbs, USAF
January 8, 2020

Phenomenal realtor. Very knowledgeable and professional. If there were any issues that came up, Neil took care of it with minimal input needed from us. Wish we could take him across the country and use him for all of our future real estate needs. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you do not use Neil as your realtor.

Justin & Sophia Wilson
January 6, 2020

Neil was unbelievable when it came to helping us out along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a house or selling! He would explain everything if you did not understand and always followed up. We found a home in one day because of him. His negotiation skills are on a whole different level. If you are looking to move anywhere around the Phoenix area, I would choose Neil.

Chad Duval
January 2, 2020

From the moment my wife and I met Neil Brooks, he was genuine and honest in every step of the home buying process. We felt secure and cared for every step of the way. Neil and his team are absolute professionals and they are constantly looking out for our best interests. Neil has a heart of gold and it is clear that he is in this business to help people. Neil has fought like a badger for us from day one and he absolutely secured the best deal possible for my wife and I. Neil has gained my complete loyalty and I will only go through him and his team for future sales/purchases. 5 stars is not enough to give this man and his team. I rate Neil Brooks and his team 100 stars.

Mason & Ashley Camp
December 27, 2019

Neil made this experience a great one . He answered all my questions , always kept me in the loop and made sure we had everything we needed to close . He is an amazing negotiator we’re very happy to have worked with him.

Brock and Hannah McCullough
May 16, 2019

Neil was fantastic in every aspect of the home buying process. As a combat vet using a VA loan to buy my families first home I could not have asked for a more trustworthy, honest, straightforward guy to guide us through the process. We met with many realtors before Neil and the relationships never moved beyond initial introductions, but Neil is not your typical big market realtor. He and his team had an immediate and accurate response to every question and concern we sent their way. They followed through on every request my family had during negotiations whether they were in agreement or not. In the end, I feel as if we got everything we wanted in our new home. I would (and will) recommend Neil and his team to anyone I know looking to purchase or sell a home. Should we decide to sell/buy another home in the future, Neil and his team will be the first call we make.

Default Avatar125
Joe & Diane Dietrick
February 20, 2019

Neil was great to work with and was always willing to help us. We are glad that Neil was on our team. He made the house finding and buying process a lot easier and successful.

Default Avatar125
Michael and Cathy Schneider
June 1, 2018

Great group to work with! From our agent Shelle, to Saundra in the closing department, we were always kept well informed every step of the way. We bought and sold homes within a 2 month period and it went off without a hitch.

JT & Alysa Core
March 27, 2018

Neil is the greatest out there. He Helped my parents buy both of their homes and he helped my wife and I purchase our first. He helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole process and is always looking out for his clients. We could not have asked for a better realtor.

Share Your Review

Let others know about your experience.
Brooks Residential Group Helping clients through a hassle free residential buying & selling experience.
Send
Get Pre-Qualified Brooks Residential Group
Fill out this short form and we will connect you with a specialist who will assist you with your financial home purchasing needs.
Send
Scroll to Top