See what our clients have to say

Evan Hunt
May 15, 2020

As a first time home buyer I felt a bit lost with the whole process of buying a house. Fortunately I had Neil as my agent! He made everything easy to understand and enjoyable. One of the funniest moments I had with Neil came when we walked into a house and saw that in addition to some bizarre flooring designs there were claw marks on the walls and door frames! In no time at all Neil asked what I thought about the place. My face must have said it all because before I could even answer he said, "Alright let's get the heck out of here!" I was out the door in seconds- that place was crazy! Now I am now the owner of an amazing house and have Neil to thank! He and his team are the best! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Christopher Noel
May 12, 2020

I worked mostly with Shelle who is on Niel's team. They were a pleasure to work with, and fought for us so I didn't have to. I highly recommend them! They were through and were able to recommend great places based on our needs.

Default Avatar125
Bill & Kristin Carlson
April 7, 2020

Neil has to the best in the business, he went way above and beyond, we where out of state and he face timed us to show us many houses and made us feel like we where the only people he was helping, gave us his honest opinion on each house. Could not be happier.

Major & Mrs. Dobbs, USAF
January 8, 2020

Phenomenal realtor. Very knowledgeable and professional. If there were any issues that came up, Neil took care of it with minimal input needed from us. Wish we could take him across the country and use him for all of our future real estate needs. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you do not use Neil as your realtor.

Justin & Sophia Wilson
January 6, 2020

Neil was unbelievable when it came to helping us out along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a house or selling! He would explain everything if you did not understand and always followed up. We found a home in one day because of him. His negotiation skills are on a whole different level. If you are looking to move anywhere around the Phoenix area, I would choose Neil.

Chad Duval
January 2, 2020

From the moment my wife and I met Neil Brooks, he was genuine and honest in every step of the home buying process. We felt secure and cared for every step of the way. Neil and his team are absolute professionals and they are constantly looking out for our best interests. Neil has a heart of gold and it is clear that he is in this business to help people. Neil has fought like a badger for us from day one and he absolutely secured the best deal possible for my wife and I. Neil has gained my complete loyalty and I will only go through him and his team for future sales/purchases. 5 stars is not enough to give this man and his team. I rate Neil Brooks and his team 100 stars.

Mason & Ashley Camp
December 27, 2019

Neil made this experience a great one . He answered all my questions , always kept me in the loop and made sure we had everything we needed to close . He is an amazing negotiator we’re very happy to have worked with him.

Brock and Hannah McCullough
May 16, 2019

Neil was fantastic in every aspect of the home buying process. As a combat vet using a VA loan to buy my families first home I could not have asked for a more trustworthy, honest, straightforward guy to guide us through the process. We met with many realtors before Neil and the relationships never moved beyond initial introductions, but Neil is not your typical big market realtor. He and his team had an immediate and accurate response to every question and concern we sent their way. They followed through on every request my family had during negotiations whether they were in agreement or not. In the end, I feel as if we got everything we wanted in our new home. I would (and will) recommend Neil and his team to anyone I know looking to purchase or sell a home. Should we decide to sell/buy another home in the future, Neil and his team will be the first call we make.

Default Avatar125
Joe & Diane Dietrick
February 20, 2019

Neil was great to work with and was always willing to help us. We are glad that Neil was on our team. He made the house finding and buying process a lot easier and successful.

Default Avatar125
Michael and Cathy Schneider
June 1, 2018

Great group to work with! From our agent Shelle, to Saundra in the closing department, we were always kept well informed every step of the way. We bought and sold homes within a 2 month period and it went off without a hitch.

JT & Alysa Core
March 27, 2018

Neil is the greatest out there. He Helped my parents buy both of their homes and he helped my wife and I purchase our first. He helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole process and is always looking out for his clients. We could not have asked for a better realtor.

Default Avatar125
Eric Haines
March 19, 2018

Neil was very professional and eager to find us the perfect home. He was very responsive to our needs as first time buyers, and the process would have been much more difficult without his expertise.

Bob & Caron Kane
March 13, 2018

Best experience we have ever had with a realtor, bar none. Neil was exceptional in every way, responsive to very question we had and truly represented our interests in a way leading to the positive result we achieved. Guiding us through the process was painless and left us with minimal stress, if any, from initial contact to closing. I would highly recommend Neil and the agency to anyone looking to sell and we would make ourselves available for a referral at any time. Neil, thanks so much for all and everything you did for us!

Jason & Kelly Bancroft
February 28, 2018

Going through Open Door, and the assistance of Neil Brooks, took out the frustration and anxiety of selling our home. Open Door was helpful in every step of this process and allowed us to focus on the buying of a new home. They recommended Neil Brooks, an experience realtor who helped us to find our dream home in a timely manner, which helped us to buy and sell our home all at the same time! I would recommend Open Door and Neil to my friends and family!

Schildroth
February 21, 2018

Neil and his team helped my wife and I to fulfill our dream of living in the Phoenix area. Great people to work with! Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable of neighbor trends.

Emily Green
February 14, 2018

The experience of selling and buying a new home is no doubt one of the most stressful times any family goes through. With 4 young children we had no clue how we would make it through with our sanity intact. The beauty and comfort in working with Neil Brooks and his team at HomeSmart is the certainty and confidence they instill. The teams advice was spot on during those tough decisions and their support was unwavering during that crazy “staging and showing” period once listed. With their help we were able to obtain multiple offers and ultimately sell at our asking price! Our HomeSmart realtor Neil Brooks wasted no time before accompanying us to the builder and neighborhood we desired. Within a week of our sale we were already in the process of building our next dream home!

Our HomeSmart team made our whole family feel as if we were their top priority. Unlike most, our family does not dread the next time we decide to move because we know that Neil Brooks and his team will be their to ensure a smooth transition and happy ending!

Val Callaway
February 14, 2018

Jenn was a pleasure to work with, she was awesome in her ability to really listen to our needs and be responsive in a supportive way. I would definitely recommend Jenn to a friend or family member!

Share Your Review

Let others know about your experience.
Brooks Residential Group Helping clients through a hassle free residential buying & selling experience.
Send
Get Pre-Qualified Brooks Residential Group
Fill out this short form and we will connect you with a specialist who will assist you with your financial home purchasing needs.
Send
Scroll to Top